Asset Publisher

Follow the ExoMars Launch

Follow the ExoMars Launch

ExoMars 2016 is scheduled for launch on Monday 14 March, at 09:31 UTC (10:31 CET), with first acquisition of signal expected at around 21:29 UTC (22:29 CET).Follow the launch live through any of the following channels.

 

The ExoMars 2016 mission consists of the Trace Gas Orbiter plus an entry, descent and landing demonstrator module, known as Schiaparelli. The spacecraft will be launched on a Proton-M rocket from the Baikonur cosmodrome in Kazakhstan.

Last Update: 1 September 2019
4-Jul-2022 06:34 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

https://sci.esa.int/s/8Yn6xOA

Images And Videos

Related Publications

Related Links

See Also

Documentation